Monday, February 20, 2017

invader

Watching an old tv series called 'The Invaders'. This guy was in the episode I am currently watching.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

RNC PR BS

I'm no fan of republicans, but I just happen to see this guy's face on the news and thought he was goofy looking enough to caricature.

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Thursday, November 26, 2015

horse fart

From top to bottom; sickly, farting, relieved.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

run run panel

Haven't been posting much this past year, so I will make an effort to post more often again. Anyway, here is a single storyboard panel from a recent gig.

Thursday, August 20, 2015